Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Live at the Bop Stop

Mar 31, 2021

All music is used with permission of Vanessa Rubin

Track listing

  • All Blues
  • The Creator Has A Master Plan
  • Dindi
  • Once Was Not Enough
  • Save Your Love For Me
  • Down Here On The Ground
  • You've Changed
  • Senor Blues
  • Hold It




Want to Support The Bop Stop?  Donate here!