Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Live at the Bop Stop

Feb 28, 2022

All music is used with permission from Woda-N-Bizhar.
  • Here I Am - Woda
  • You Are My Man - Woda
  • Fire - BEZ & Simi
  • Sweetest Taboo - Adu
  • I Have Changed - Woda
  • Street Life - Sample/Jennings
  • Certainly - Badhu
Founded in 2020, Woda-N-Bizhar is comprised of seven band members rooted in diverse musical backgrounds and genres including: funk, meringue, Afrobeat, Reggae, gospel, and rock. Each member brings his/her own musical talent and energy to create Bizhar’s unique sound and the majority of them come from other world music groups that perform throughout Northeast Ohio.

Featuring Woda on vocals, Carl Price on keys, Joshua Price on drums, Chano Gibson on percussions, Larry Gaines on guitar, Billy Walls on saxophone, and Maceo Napier on bass from their April 1st 2020 debut livestream performance, here’s Woda-N-Bizhar – Live at the Bop Stop.

This program is recorded at the Robert Conrad Studios at the Bop Stop in Cleveland, Ohio with additional production by Graham Rosen and editing for WOBC and WNPA provided by Dr. Pete Naegele and for our podcast and other affiliates by Shawn Gilbert and Carsen Gilbert at GilAzar media.  

The Executive Producer is Daniel Peck.

For extended version of all our shows –our Live at The Bop Stop podcast can be found on your favorite podcast app.


Want to Support The Bop Stop?  Donate here!

Contact us here